Neighbourhood Houses in the City of Whitehorse

There are 10 Neighbourhood Houses and Learning Centres in the City of Whitehorse.

Below are the links to each of them:

Avenue Neighbourhood House @ Eley:  

Bennettswood Neighbourhood House:

Box Hill South Neighbourhood House:

Burwood Neighbourhood House:

Clota Cottage Neighbourhood House:

Kerrimuir Neighbourhood House:

Koonung Cottage Community House:

Louise Multicultural Community Centre:

Mitcham Community House:

Vermont South Community House:

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2018.

Proudly created with

Contact Us

Tel: 03 9898 8270


47 Kitchener Street

Box Hill South, 3128